Quick Thoughts…

19 Oct

Jaguars – With as much passion and heart in this city that bleed teal for this team, when the players/coaches don’t show up for a game I can’t help but be disappointing. I love my team, I’m not a bandwagon fan. When I know the team is capable of much more than what they put on the field Monday Night, its heart breaking.

Social Media – The more I learn, the more I love this. I’ve been happily attending the 2010 Facebook Success Summit, which has been so enlightening. I know Social Media, though to hear experts in my field is such a privilege. My only wish is that others around me take advantage of this opportunity.

The Wizarding World of Harry Potter – Try the Butterbeer, frozen!

Follow Friday (#FF on Twitter) – Is pretty much pointless if no one actually follows who you’re recommending. Be sure to be descriptive about why this person should be followed, don’t group everyone into one tweet. Think about how you would introduce this person to a colleague.

Leave a Reply

