Happy Thoughts of the Week

5 Oct

1. Jaguars beat the Colts! Yes!! Scooobeee doooo!

2. Pirate BBQ was last weekend. Another thing to cross off of my 30/30 list!

ARRGGGGHHHH!

3. Coggin Nissan, thanks for throwing in the car wash. Its like you knew I needed it.

4. JAMA (Jacksonville American Marketing Association) for hosting a nice event and being a great group of friendly people.

5. Supernatural, words can’t express how excited I am for another season when I thought last year the show was over. Should we start Team Dean and Team Sam?

6. Fall weather! Florida has been sweltering this Summer. I welcome the Fall with open arms.

7. Halloween decorating, yes, I start at the beginning of the month because I decorate my entire house. (pics to come)

8. I’m finally getting a new phone! Free of charge, since my last one was a dud (it overheated more than you can imagine).

Leave a Reply

