Get to know me & my blog!

10 May

"wanna go for a stroll? With my long legs, I'll get there in no time!"

Hi there, hello! I’ve decided to jump into the blogging world. Having been a designer for almost 5 years, I’ve recently moved into the realm of social media. I love creating things: jewelry, sketches, meals, photographs!

Along with sharing my new creations, I’m hoping to share book, music & website reviews. Being a list lover, I foresee many top 10s in the future.

You can also follow me on Twitter daniellesteph (personal) or as Dalton_Steph (professional)

Thank you for showing me some love by reading what I have to say. Comment, criticisms or compliments are all welcome. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

